You are using an outdated browser.
Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

NTS Wave Form Twenty Three


Composer, Producer, Sound Designer.

This website highlights personal releases alongside a selection of collaborations and commissions.

General :

Commissions :

Identity and Design by Faye & Gina, Website by Tristan Bagot.

NTS Wave Form Twenty Three

A One-Hour Mix on NTS alongside Aurélien Arbet, as ‘Wave Form’.

Tracklist :

Kenichiro Isoda, Hiroshi Hirohashi - Nocturne
Foans - Witness
Joy Division - As You Said
Sofie Birch & Johan Carøe - Bike Sacrifice
Aylu - Arancione
Biosphere - Angel's Flight
Niko Tzoukmanis - Way Home
Terekke - L8R H8R
Landon Metz - And The Snow Melted On The Ground But Not On The Leaves
I:Cube - Infinite Melodies
David Edren & H. Takahashi - Stalactime - 鍾乳石時計
Jogging House - Tongues
CS + Kreme - Mandarin
Greg Foat - Lament for Lamont
Josiah Steinbrick - Every Night from Now
Duster - The Landing

Featuring an introduction by Mana Haraguchi.

Photograph by Marcelo Gomes.

Listen here.