You are using an outdated browser.
Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

NTS Wave Form Twenty


Composer, Producer, Sound Designer.

This website highlights personal releases alongside a selection of collaborations and commissions.

General :

Commissions :

Identity and Design by Faye & Gina, Website by Tristan Bagot.

NTS Wave Form Twenty

A One-Hour Mix on NTS alongside Aurélien Arbet, as 'Wave Form'.


Forgiveness - Chameleon
Aix Em Klemm - The Luxury Of Dirt
Roger Eno - Fleeting Smile
Mark Giuliana - A Path To Bliss
Structures Sonores Lasry-Baschet - Sokoto
Plaid - Perspex
Dickie Landry - Song 1
Kode9 - Toxic Foam
Fools - Rintocco
Andreas Vollenweider - Lunar Pond
K. Leimer - Almost Chinese
Reymour - Six Pouces
Satoshi & Makoto - White Wall
Oneohtrix Point Never - Betrayed In The Octagon
Nico Georis - A Rainbow In Curved Air
Oliver Coates - Prairie

Featuring an introduction by Mana Haraguchi.

Photograph by Marcelo Gomes.

Listen here.